What are wolverine's live?

Wolverines currently are widely distributed in Canada and Alaska, with smaller populations in the lower 48 United States in Montana, Idaho and Wyoming. In the northern part of their range, they occur within a wide variety of arctic, subarctic and alpine habitats.