Who are steve harvey's children?

Harvey has 3 children with his first wife Marcia, twin daughters Brandi and Karli and his son Broderick Harvey Jr. From his 2nd marriage to Mary Shackelford, Harvey has a son, Wynton. From his 3rd marriage Marjorie Bridges, he has three adopted children, daughters Morgan and Lori, and son Jason.

---

Harvey has 7 children (four biological children and three stepchildren). In his first marriage, to Marcia Harvey, he has two daughters (Brandi and Karli) and a son (Broderick Harvey Jr.). A son Wynton from the second marriage. Wife # three Marjorie Bridges is mother to Morgan, Jason, and Lori.