Who is raji?

Sutan Ibrahim Karim Amrullah, often shortened to Sutan Amrull, is an American drag performer and make-up artist who also uses the stage name Raja Gemini or simply Raja. She is best known for winning the third season of RuPaul's Drag Race and remains the only Asian American to win the show.