What are girl names that start with m.?

Some girls' names that start with M are MaryAnn, Mia, Michelle, Maggie, Melissa, Molly, and Melanie.

---

Some girl names that start with M are Michelle, Margaret, Mary, Marie, Melanie, and Morag.

---

Madison, Megan, Meghan, Mandy, mandie, Morgan, Monique, Madonna, Macy, macie, Mattie, Maddie, Misty, MorningStar, Miranda, Martika, Melissa, Melinda, marie, Mariah, Melanie, Mary, milky, Mercedes, Maria, Monica, mellie, Millie, MaryAlice, Meena, Moana, Malikia