What is the scientific name for your head?

Well, to start, head, is a scientific name for an organism which usually includes the ears, brain, forehead, cheeks, chin, eyes, nose, & mouth. Alternatively, the term skull, collectively denotes the mandible or lower jaw bone, & the cranium or upper portion of the skull that houses the brain.