How do you spell golden retriever?

Golden Retriever is spelled g-o-l-d-e-n r- e-t-r-i-v-e-r.

---

Golden retriever is spelled gold·en re·triev·er. It Sounds like gowl · duhn ruh · tree · vr But the alphabets used are G O L D E N R E T R I E V E R