How tall is ultraman?

The star of a TV series that first aired more than 30 years ago, Ultraman is 40 meters tall, can fly at a speed of Mach 5, & can lift objects weighing 200,000 tons.His mission is to save Earth from evil monsters from outer space & his main weapon is a powerful laser beam fired by crossing his hands