How long will it take to watch every episode of the simpsons?

As of November 1, 2022, there are 735 episodes of the classic animated TV feature known as The Simpsons. Without the typical 6 minutes of advertising, it would take about 294 hours to watch them all, which is about 12 and a quarter days non-stop.