When does the new p.s. six come out?

The new PS 6 will come out in at least 2026. In an interview with Game Informer (opens in new tab), Sony's Executive VP of Hardware Engineering Masayasu Ito confirmed that the PS5 life cycle is expected to last about six or seven years, meaning we won't see the PS6 until at least 2026.