Film and TV

What's the order of the twilight movies?

2 Answers

The Twilight Saga movies, in chronological order: Twilight; New Moon; Eclipse; Breaking Dawn, part 1, & Breaking Dawn, part 2. The 1st movie released in 2008. The last movie premiered in 2012.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1586921386873) }}

Points points 103
Rating 0

The sequence of twilight movies is as follows. Twilight, new Moon, eclipse, breaking Dawn part one, and breaking Dawn part two.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1586920972298) }}

Points points 86
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world