What's the order of the twilight movies?

The Twilight Saga movies, in chronological order: Twilight; New Moon; Eclipse; Breaking Dawn, part 1, & Breaking Dawn, part 2. The 1st movie released in 2008. The last movie premiered in 2012.

---

The sequence of twilight movies is as follows. Twilight, new Moon, eclipse, breaking Dawn part one, and breaking Dawn part two.