Can guinea pigs have squash and zucchini?

Yes, guinea pigs can eat both zucchini and squash. Zucchini and squash are summer plants that are part of the Cucurbitaceae family, a group of plants that includes cucumbers, pumpkins, melons, and watermelons. Though botanically fruits, they are typically treated and prepared like vegetables.