What is a fruit that starts with i.?

Fruits that start with the letter I include: Indian Fig Fruit, Indian Mango, Ilama Fruit, Illawarra Plum, Indian Gooseberry, Indian Jujube Fruit, Indian Almond Fruit, Ice Apple, Icaco, Indian Sherbet Berry, Ichigo & Indian Hog Plum.