Who stars in the new movie knives out?

Dave Bautista was the first new cast member to be announced for “Knives Out 2,” and what followed was a wave of A-list talent set to join the sequel: Edward Norton, Janelle Monáe, Kathryn Hahn, Leslie Odom Jr., Kate Hudson, Jessica Henwick, and “Outer Banks” breakout Madelyn Cline.