How much land did attila the hun conquer?

From 434 to 453, Attila was king of the Huns. An outstanding commander & a persistent negotiator, Attila inherited an empire that stretched from the Alps & the Baltic in the west, to somewhere near the Caspian Sea in the east, & expanded it by invading the southern Balkans, Greece, Gaul, & Italy.