Where does bill maher live?

The stand-up comedian, television host, political commentator, actor and author, lives in Beverly Hills. He also owns the parcel next door that was once owned by Drew Barrymore and Ben Affleck. It is also a former residence of "The Partridge Family" and "L.A. Law" actress Susan Dey.