Who is jensen ramirez the youtuber?

Jentzen Ramirez appeared in the 2016 Star Wars: Generations. He starred as Luke in the film. He starred as Beau in ‘The Lurking Man’ in 2017. Jentzen consistently uploads videos on his YouTube channel. His channel has more than 250 thousand subscribers and total views of 12 million.