Do you know ivana alavi?

Ivani Alawi, whose full name is Mariam Sayed Sameer Marbella Al-Alawi, was born December 25, 1996 in Manila, Philippines. She is an Filiipino-Moroccan actress and model. She is 5 foot 6 inches, or about 1.68 meters, tall. Her parents are Samier Al-Alawi and Fatima Marbella.

---

Mariam Sayed Sameer Marbella Al-Alawi (born 25 December 1996), better known by her screen name Ivana Alawi, is a Filipino actress, model, and YouTuber.