What is m. c. n. d.?

M.C.N.D., which stands for Music Creates New Dream, is a 5-member boy group under TOP Media, home to Teen Top and UP10TION. The group consists of BIC, Castle J, Minjae, Win, and Huijin. In January 2020, MCND released their pre-debut single entitled "Top Gang".