How many outfit changes did lady gaga have at the twenty nineteen met gala?

Lady Gaga had 4 total outfits for her walk of the 2019 red carpet walk of the met gala. The theme was "notes on camp". She wore A pink dress that revealed into a black dress that revealed into a pink dress, that revealed into a jeweled bra and fishnets.