Who is hazel the maid?

Hazel is an American sitcom about a spunky live-in maid named Hazel Burke and her employers, the Baxters. The five-season, 154-episode series aired in prime time from September 28, 1961, to April 11, 1966. The first four seasons of Hazel aired on NBC, and the fifth and final season aired on CBS.