What nationality is dwayne johnson?

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson’s mother is Samoan, while his father is of Black Nova Scotian heritage, making him a descendant of the African-Americans who left the United States after the end of the American Revolution. He also has some Irish ancestry, coming from his father’s side of the family.