How many batman games are there?

Arkham Series is a video game series, starting with Batman: Arkham Asylum in 2009, and concluding with Batman: Arkham Knight in 2015. The series had two developers, Rocksteady Studios who developed Batman: Arkham Asylum in 2009, Batman: Arkham City in 2011, and Batman: Arkham Knight in 2015.