What is the joker's catchphrase?

The Joker as played by Heath Ledger in The Dark Knight uses the catchphrase "Why so serious?" Jack Nicholson's portrayal in Batman (1989) used the phrase "Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?" The comic book version did not have an official catchphrase.