What are the names of the characters from stranger things?

The main characters in Stranger Things are Joyce Byers, Jim Hopper, Eleven, Mike Wheeler, Dustin Henderson, Lucas Sinclair, Nancy Wheeler, Jonathan Byers, Will Byers, Max Mayfield and Steve Harrington.