How do you get out a grass stain?

To get out a grass stain, soak it in cold water. If that didn't work, rub the stain in Era Plus, let sit several minutes then wash in cold water. If the stain remains, use the Carbona Stain Devil for grass stains according to package directions. Do not put it in the dryer while the stain remains.