Who sings how far i'll go from the movie moana?

"How Far I'll Go" is a song from Disney's 2016 animated feature film Moana. It was written and produced by Lin-Manuel Miranda. The song was performed in the film by American actress and singer Auliʻi Cravalho in her role as Moana.