Tell me about the movie killer man?

According to Wikipedia, Killer Man is a 2019 movie starring Liam Hemsworth about a New York City money launderer who wakes up with no memory and millions of dollars in stolen cash and drugs.

---

The movie is an action crime thriller moving in which Two Ney York City money launderers make a quick drug deal. Things go wrong, as dirty cops are involved. One of the friends gets amnesia during their escape with the drugs and money and must doge the crooked cops and find answers