What can you make with popcorn?

Mix popcorn into your homemade granola bars Add popcorn to a batch of chocolate chip cookies Use popcorn as a substitute for croutons in soup Top your morning bowl of oatmeal or porridge Add popcorn to holiday chocolate bark Add popcorn as a garnish to ice cream