What character did andrew jack play in star wars?

Though he normally works behind the scenes as a dialect coach, Andrew Jack does have three Star Wars acting credits. He appeared as Major Ematt in "The Force Awakens," who later was General Ematt in "The Last Jedi," and provided the voice of Moloch in "Solo."