Where is the apollo thirteen?

The Apollo 13 Service Module and Lunar Module were jettisoned prior to, and burned up during reentry on April 17, 1970. The Command Module splashed down in the Pacific Ocean and (as of August 2019) is on display at the Kansas Cosmosphere and Space Center, in Hutchinson, Kansas.