Where is the largest american flag?

Ski Demski owns the World's Largest Flag, "Superflag," as designated by the Guinness Book of World Records. It is an American Flag. It measures 505 feet by 225 feet and weighs 3,000 pounds. It takes 500 people to unfurl.