Do you know any bollywood actor?

Shah Rukh Khan is the biggest draw in Bollywood and the world's most popular film actor. He shot to stardom in his first feature film "Deewana" (1992) which won him the first of 13 Filmfare awards -- the Bollywood equivalent of an Oscar.