What does dan bongino have?

On September 23, 2020, Dan Bongino announced that a tumor had been found in his throat. After surgery, he confirmed that he received an official diagnosis of Hodgkin's lymphoma and would be continuing treatment. In an interview in July 2021, Bongino announced that he had beaten cancer.