Did conan o'brien graduate from harvard?

Yes, O’Brien graduated from Harvard University, where he majored in American History (BA 1985). He was elected as president of the revered parody magazine, The Harvard Lampoon twice (the only other person to hold that distinction was humorist Robert Benchley in 1912).

---

O'Brien attended Harvard University, where he majored in American History (BA 1985).