What is the setting of fish in a tree?

Fish in A tree is a realistic fiction book. It was written by Lynda Mullaly Hunt and published in 2015. The setting in this book mainly takes place at school, Ally's house, or the ice cream shop. The narrator and character are in first person of a girl named Ally.