Who are the rivals in yandere simulator?

Osana Najimi, Amai Odayaka, Kizana Sunobu, Oka Ruto, Asu Rito, Muja Kina, Mida Rana, Osoro Shidesu, Hanako Yamada, and Megami Saiko.