Who is the green ninjago?

Master Lloyd Montgomery Garmadon is a fictional character in the Cartoon Network series Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu. Destined to be the legendary Green Ninja destined to save Ninjago, and the leader of the team. He is the son of Garmadon and Misako, and the nephew of Sensei Wu.