What role did betty white play on the mary tyler moore show?

on the mary tyler moore show, betty white played the role of Sue Ann Nivens, the devious and flirtatious host of the station's “Happy Homemaker” show. She received three Emmy Award nominations for her work, winning in 1975 and 1976.