How do you defeat the king of six f.?

How do you defeat the king of six f.? Break his armor Flash Knight MacFright when he charges you. It makes him dizzy and leaves him open for suction shot. After that he'll retreat into his armor like a frightened turtle. Walk up to him and use your suction shot to vacuum and slam him.