What famous people were born on the twenty first of january?

Familiar names with January 21 birthdays include Ethan Allen, Grigori Rasputin, Ernest Holmes, Paul Scofield, Clive Donner, Jack Nicklaus, Plácido Domingo, Richie Havens, Mac Davis, Edwin Starr, Paul Allen, Robby Benson, Geena Davis, Ken Leung, Cat Power, Kelly Rohrbach, and Jeremy Shada.