Tell me a cool fact about animals?

Polar Bears regularly swim 100 miles in the Artic Ocean. Coldest fact I know.

---

The mantis shrimp packs a mean punch, smashing its victims’ shells with the force of a .22 caliber bullet. But instead of big biceps, it has arms that are naturally spring-loaded, allowing it to swing its fistlike clubs to speeds up to 23 metres per second.

---

Panda bears spend up to 12 hours a day eating bamboo leaves.