What can you clean with baking soda?

You can use it to clean many things. When mixed with very little water to make a paste, a very partial list would include such as tie dye from your hands, clothing, washing machines, stainless steel, countertops, and stove tops. The mild abrasive is what cleans, not necessarily the bicarbonate.