What is a frydaddy?

A deep fryer. Makes four servings of french fries with just four cups of oil. Includes bonus fry basket. Maintains proper frying temperature automatically. No controls to set. Fries crispy french fries, shrimp, chicken, onion rings and more. Handy scoop lifts, drains, and serves.