What's the p. j. masks?

The PJ Masks is an animated series about 6 year olds Connor, Amaya and Greg! At night, in PJs, they magically transform into superheroes: Catboy, Owlette, and Gekko: The PJ Masks! Together they tackle any situation and embark on action packed adventures, solving mysteries and mayhem across the city.