What are the four horseman's names?

Plague, Famine, Death (or conquest) and War

---

The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse from Biblical canon are commonly symbolized by: Conquest (on a white horse), War (on a red horse), Famine (on a black horse), and Death (on a pale horse). In popular culture, the Horseman on a white horse is instead most often referred to as Pestilence.