Did willie nelson quit smoking pot?

Willie Nelson has quit weed.” But while Nelson did give up smoking to preserve his health, there are more ways to consume marijuana than puffing on a joint. Nelson’s spokeswoman Elaine Schock clarified for the Associated Press that Nelson hasn’t stopped using pot.