What kind of food is bow?

What is a food called bow? Bao Buns (pronounced “bow”), but also known as a 'steamed buns,' are a delicious, warm, fluffy treat of stuffing wrapped inside a sweet, white dough. Ir's ade with a mix of flour, yeast, sugar, baking powder, milk and oil