What is the most expensive hot wheel car?

1969 Pink VW Beach Bomb is considered the most expensive Hot Wheels car owned by collector Bruce Pascal valued at about $175000.

---

The most valuable Hot Wheels collectible is the 1969 Pink Rear Loading Beach Bomb van. Only two models were ever produced, the rarest being pink in color. It's now owned by collector Bruce Pascal and valued at over $150,000.