What are voldemort seven horcruxes?

The seven horcruxes created by Voldemort were Tom riddles diary, the ring found by Dumbledore, a keepsake necklace, a gold cup, the ravenclaw diadem, also called a tiara. His pet snake nageeni and the one horcruxe he never meant to make, Harry Potter himself.