What is a sentai billionaire?

Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger, translated as Machine World Squadron Full Throttle Ranger, is the 45th season of Super Sentai. The show's theme is robots and machinery, celebrating Super Sentai's 45th anniversary with heroes and items based on past Sentai Robots and Ranger teams.